To Janadriyah

I am currently on the way to Janadriyah, site of this year’s Festival of Culture and Heritage of Saudi Arabia. This is my second time going there this year. The first had been with my dad and some of his friends. This time its with my family.

I hope the festival is still there because I have heard rumours saying that the festival is already over last week but some also say that today is the last day. Anyways, I,ll put up a post on this blog when I get back along with some pictures. Right now, I’m looking at sand. Going to Janadriyah takes about an hour and a half and you have to pass by sandy desserts to get there. I’ll post pictures of those desserts too.

Comment Slater

