Introduction to Dangerous Creek For Balls

Dangerous Creek For Balls is a story that I had written a few days after I watched Fred: The Movie recently. In the movie, there was a scene where Fred played ball with a boy and the ball strayed into the woods. The boy chased the ball but then was never found again. Fred later meets the boy all grown up, living like an animal in the woods.

That is just one scene in the movie but as a writer, my mind was racing like piston in an engines. I knew that this can be a story. This can become something great. And after a few days of thinking, I knew how to write it. So I began writing and writing and before I knew it, I had a full story and material for my blog.

What you are about to read is a work that is written after this blog is created. Dangerous Creek For Balls is both a comedy, thriller and fantasy. I wrote this thinking that I need to integrate it with this blog and so, the story is short every chapter (originally I wrote parts but changed to chapters) and it is straightforward. There are also lots of dialogues to make reading easier.

I hope you send me your feedback and comments and thanks for reading this blog. Hope you enjoy reading Dangerous Creek For Balls.


IndexChapter One: Marston

Comment Slater

